Step It Up and Go! Tearing Up the Roots of Rock 'N Roll ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dig These Blues
  2. Step It Up and Go
  3. Sittin' on Top of the World
  4. Little Bittie Gal's Blues
  5. Ee-Bob-A-Liba
  6. Daddy's Got the Deep Elem Blues
  7. I Want My Lovin'
  8. Everybody's Boogie
  9. I Gotta Have You
  10. Freight Train Boogie
  11. I've Been Your Dog (Ever Since I've Been Your Man)
  12. Snatchin' It Back
  13. Honky Tonk Baby
  14. Get Lost
  15. Rock Me Baby
  16. Dig'n and Datin'
  17. Yes Baby
  18. All Shook Out
  19. The Way You're Treatin' Me
  20. It's You I Love
  21. Eat 'Em Up
  22. I'm a Little Red Caboose (On the Choo Choo Train of Love)
  23. Rockin' Chair on the Moon
  24. But Officer!
  25. Ol' Man River
  26. Gee
  27. Red Light
  28. Corrine, Corrina
  29. Yes Indeed!
  30. One Sweet Letter from You
  31. Jersey Rock
  32. Boogie Woogie Baby of Mine
  33. Crazy Man Crazy
  34. Ooh! Look A-There Ain't She Pretty
  35. Teardrops from My Eyes
  36. Caldonia
  37. Crawfishin'
  38. Please Louise
  39. I Done It
  40. Motor Head Baby
  41. False Hearted Girl
  42. I'll Be True
  43. Oh Babe
  44. Feelin' Happy
  45. Forty Cups of Coffee
  46. 13 Women & One Man
  47. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  48. Hello Little Boy
  49. It Should've Been Me
  50. Long Gone Daddy
  51. Move It on Over
  52. Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
  53. Rock the Joint
  54. Rock Around the Clock
Show Fewer Tracks
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Step It Up and Go! Tearing Up the Roots of Rock 'N Roll

UPC: 5017447611503


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency