3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Static Age ()


Recorded thanks to some studio time received in exchange for giving up an early label name claimed by another company, though unreleased in its original form until its appearance on Box Set, Static Age shows that early on the Misfits' particular vision was strong enough to last over a full-vinyl set. "Full" being relative, admittedly; like the band's other few full-length efforts, Static Age barely cracks the half-hour mark, packing in 14 songs (plus a brief crackle of, naturally, static at the start and finish). Everyone ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Static Age
  2. T.V. Casualty
  3. Some Kinda Hate
  4. Last Caress
  5. Return of the Fly
  6. Hybrid Moments
  7. We Are 138
  8. Teenagers From Mars
  9. Come Back
  10. Angelfuck
  11. Hollywood Babylon
  12. Attitude
  13. Bullet
  14. Theme for a Jackal
  15. She
  16. Spinal Remains
  17. In the Doorway
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Static Age
1997, Caroline Distribution

UPC: 017046752015


Static Age
1997, Caroline Distribution

UPC: 017046752022


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency