Stargeezer ()


Stargeezer is the standard brew of endearingly clever originals and energetic covers that fans have come to expect from Spider John Koerner. There aren't any standout songs, but the entire album has a relaxed, welcoming vibe that makes it quite a pleasant listen. ~ Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Jack of Diamonds
  3. Going Down Together
  4. Rattlesnake
  5. Danville Girl
  6. Last Lonesome Blues
  7. Stewball
  8. The Skipper & His Wife
  9. Casey Jones
  10. When First Unto This Country
  11. Thief River Falls
  12. Phoebe
  13. The Days of Forty-Nine
  14. The Golden Vanity
  15. Some People Say
  16. Taking My Time
  17. Stardust
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1996, Red House Records

UPC: 033651008422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency