Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Starchild: Mythopolis II Volume 1


This collection features the long-awaited concluding chapters of James A. Owen's acclaimed Starchild series! Also included is the serial Obscuro, and the exclusive, serialized prequel to the bestselling novels Here, There Be Dragons and The Search for the Red Dragon - the new tale of the Imaginarium Geographica: The Thin Man and the Queen of Stars. Additionally, each issue will feature collaborations with other writers and artists in a feature called Tales from the TwoPenny Inn.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Starchild: Mythopolis II Volume 1
2007, Desperado Publishing, Dallas

ISBN-13: 9780979593932

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency