Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Stages Live [CD/BR] ()


On Stages Live, classical crossover star Josh Groban brings his Grammy-nominated 2015 album, Stages, to a delighted studio audience, showcasing his wide vocal range on a collection of his favorite stage and screen inspirations. Recorded for PBS in late 2015, Stages Live features classics from Les Misérables ("Bring Him Home"), The Phantom of the Opera ("All I Ask of You"), Carousel ("If I Loved You" and "You'll Never Walk Alone"), The Wizard of Oz ("Over the Rainbow"), and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ("Pure ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pure Imagination
  2. What I Did for Love
  3. Bring Him Home
  4. Le Temps des Cathédrales
  5. All I Ask of You
  6. Try to Remember
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. Children Will Listen/Not While I m Around
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. If I Loved You
  11. Anthem
  12. Unusual Way
  13. Pure Imagination
  14. Old Devil Moon
  15. Finishing the Hat
  16. Try to Remember
  17. What I Did For Love
  18. Bring Him Home
  19. All I Ask of You
  20. Children Will Listen/Not While I m Around
  21. If I Loved You
  22. Unusual Way
  23. Le Temps des Cathédrales
  24. Over the Rainbow
  25. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
  26. You'll Never Walk Alone
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Stages Live [CD/BR]
2016, Warner Bros.

UPC: 093624921493


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency