Spirit of Ecstasy ()


Spirit of Ecstasy includes 20 rave favorites from the early '90s, including Moby's "UHF," SL2's "DJ's Take Control," Altern8's "Active 8," Bizarre Inc.'s "Playing With Knives," 2 Unlimited's "Get Ready for This," Oceanic's "Wicked Love," the Jamms' "It's Grim Up North," and many others. ~ John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Activ 8
  2. Playing With Knives
  3. U.H.F.
  4. Wicked Love
  5. 2 Square Root 231
  6. Dance with Me (I'm Your Ecstasy)
  7. Extacy
  8. DJ's Take Control
  9. Rubb It In
  10. So Real
  11. 40 Miles
  12. Get Ready for This
  13. Keep on Pumpin' It Up
  14. Feel Real Good
  15. It's Grim up North
  16. Killer
  17. Faith (In the Power of Love)
  18. I'll Be Your Friend
  19. Friendship
  20. Don't Talk Just Kiss
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency