Weekend Special | $10 Off. Get the code »

Spirit [US] ()


The truest test of Simon Cowell's power within the music industry circa 2008 was not whether American Idol could produce a star in its seventh season or if its U.K. cousin, The X Factor, would have another success in its fifth season -- it was whether he could turn Leona Lewis into the international superstar he so clearly believed she is. Lewis was the third winner of The X Factor -- the Cowell-driven replacement to Pop Idol in Britain, a replacement that came to be because he wanted to own a significant piece of the show ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bleeding Love
  2. Better in Time
  3. I Will Be
  4. I'm You
  5. Forgive Me
  6. Misses Glass
  7. Angel
  8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  9. Yesterday
  10. Whatever It Takes
  11. Take a Bow
  12. Footprints in the Sand
  13. Here I Am
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Spirit [US]
2008, Syco/J-Records

UPC: 886970255424


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency