1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Speaking Louder Than Before [Deluxe] ()


No longer the widowed praise rocker who stole the hearts of Christian music listeners and radio programmers early in the decade, Jeremy Camp has a whole new outlook on life. Since hitting it big, he has remarried, fathered two children, and bought a house in Nashville, CCM's de facto capital. These changes are somehow reflected in the tone and tenor of Speaking Louder Than Before, Camp's fifth studio album and first with über-producer Brown Bannister (Steven Curtis Chapman, MercyMe). That doesn't mean Camp is now singing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Slow Down Time
  2. Capture Me
  3. Speaking Louder Than Before
  4. There Will Be a Day
  5. I Know Who I Am
  6. I'm Alive
  7. You Will Be There
  8. Healing Hand of God
  9. So in Love
  10. My Fortress
  11. Giving You All Control
  12. Surrender #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Speaking Louder Than Before [Deluxe]

UPC: 5099923538726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency