$20 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

Soundtrack to the Doo Wop Era: A Kenny Vance Collection ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lonely Way
  2. For Your Precios Love
  3. Sh Boom (Life Could Be a Dream)
  4. Please Say You Want Me
  5. Diamonds and Pearls
  6. Hushabye
  7. To Be Loved
  8. Willie and the Hand Jive
  9. My Memories of You
  10. Gloria
  11. Looking for an Echo
  12. We Belong Together
  13. Your Way
  14. Devil or Angel
  15. This Magic Moment
  16. Wonderful Girl
  17. (Please Be) My Girlfriend
  18. Lovers Never Say Goodbye
  19. I'm So Happy (Tra-La-La-La-La-La)
  20. The Way You Look Tonight
  21. Countdown to Love
  22. Stormy Weather
  23. Touch Will Tell
  24. It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency