Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Soulsville U.S.A.: A Celebration of Stax ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fool in Love
  2. Gee Whiz (Look at His Eyes)
  3. Last Night
  4. You Don't Miss Your Water
  5. Green Onions
  6. Walking the Dog
  7. After Laughter (Comes Tears)
  8. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  9. Candy
  10. You Don't Know Like I Know
  11. Don't Have to Shop Around
  12. Let Me Be Good to You
  13. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  14. Knock on Wood
  15. Hold On! I'm Comin'
  16. Try a Little Tenderness
  17. B-A-B-Y
  18. Hip Hug-Her
  19. Soul Finger
  20. Tramp
  21. Born Under a Bad Sign
  22. Soul Man
  23. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  24. Big Bird
  25. I Got a Sure Thing
  26. Soul Limbo
  27. What a Man
  28. Private Number
  29. I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do)
  30. The Weight
  31. Who's Making Love
  32. I Like What You're Doing (To Me)
  33. I Forgot to Be Your Lover
  34. Time Is Tight
  35. Do the Funky Chicken
  36. So I Can Love You
  37. Walk on By
  38. Just Keep on Loving Me
  39. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  40. (Do The) Push and Pull, Pt. 1
  41. Mr. Big Stuff
  42. Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone
  43. Never Can Say Goodbye
  44. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
  45. Respect Yourself
  46. Theme from Shaft
  47. Son of Shaft
  48. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  49. Hearsay
  50. In the Rain
  51. Do Your Thing
  52. I've Been Lonely for So Long
  53. I'll Take You There
  54. Starting All Over Again
  55. Dedicated to the One I Love
  56. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
  57. Cheaper to Keep Her
  58. If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Soulsville U.S.A.: A Celebration of Stax
2017, Universal

UPC: 888072029392


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency