Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Soul Hits of the 70s: Didn't It Blow Your Mind!, Vol. 9 ()


The Main Ingredient, Bill Withers, the Soul Children, Laura Lee, Mel & Tim, Curtis Mayfield, Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, Johnny Nash, the Isley Brothers, the O'Jays, the Four Tops, and Billy Paul are represented on this installment of a great series. ~ All Music Guide, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everybody Plays the Fool
  2. Use Me
  3. Hearsay
  4. Rip Off
  5. Starting All over Again
  6. Freddie's Dead
  7. If You Don't Know Me by Now
  8. I Can See Clearly Now
  9. Work to Do
  10. 992 Arguments
  11. Keeper of the Castle
  12. Me and Mrs. Jones
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency