Cyber Monday Sale | Enjoy $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Soul Classics, Vol. 3 [Collectables] ()


Soul Classics, Vol. 3 offers 14 more quiet storm and soul ballads from the '70s, including Enchantment's "It's You That I Need," the Stylistics' "You Are Everything," and Jerry Butler's "Ain't Understanding Mellow." Though the collection doesn't offer many quintessential tracks from the artists it includes, it does feature several interesting, less-heard contributions, such as Natural Four's "Why Should We Stop Now," the O'Jays' "Forever Mine," and Bloodstone's "How Does It Feel." Songs by Bobby Caldwell, Harold Melvin & ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wildflower
  2. Love's Calling
  3. It's You That I Need
  4. Let Me Be Close to You
  5. Love Ballad
  6. Why Can't We Be Lovers
  7. Why Should We Stop Now
  8. You Are Everything
  9. What You Won't Do for Love
  10. I Wanna Be Closer
  11. How Does It Feel
  12. I Should Be Your Lover
  13. Forever Mine
  14. Ain't Understanding Mellow
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Soul Classics, Vol. 3 [Collectables]
2002, Collectables

UPC: 090431987629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency