Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Songs of Praise ()


The birth of Paul Cardall's first daughter caused new songs to pour from his soul -- songs not in his typical instrumental piano vein but rather Christian worship anthems. A newfound gratitude for his faith, family, and friends manifested itself through music and lyrics for the first time. Thus his ninth studio album was an ardent undertaking, and yet a success at its roots. Without presumption, Cardall's simple, sincere praise was a refreshing departure from the lusher material on Faithful and Miracles. Add a fresh slate ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come Thou Fount
  2. Agnus Dei
  3. Grateful
  4. Worth of Souls
  5. Redeemer
  6. Breathe
  7. Deeper
  8. Prodigal
  9. Green Hill
  10. Eden
  11. State of Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs of Praise
2007, Stone Angel

UPC: 650070001324


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency