Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms/Molly St.
  2. My Wild Irish Rose
  3. Captain Fischer
  4. Shanagolden
  5. The Ould Lammas Fair
  6. 'Tis Sweet to Think
  7. The Magpie
  8. The Meeting of the Waters
  9. Oft in the Stilly Night
  10. When Love Is Kind
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs of Ireland [Premium]
1998, Premium Latin Music

UPC: 777966607528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency