Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Songs You Don't Know by Heart ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Have Found Me a Home
  2. Woman Goin' Crazy on Caroline Street
  3. The Captain and the Kid
  4. Delaney Talks to Statues
  5. Twelve Volt Man
  6. Peanut Butter Conspiracy
  7. Something So Feminine About a Mandolin
  8. Love in the Library
  9. Chanson Oour Les Petits Enfants
  10. The Night I Painted the Sky
  11. Cowboy in the Jungle
  12. Little Miss Magic
  13. Tin Cup Chalice
  14. Tonight I Just Need My Guitar
  15. Death of an Unpopular Poet
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs You Don't Know by Heart
2020, Mailboat Records

UPC: 698268250758


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency