Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love's Junkyard
  2. The Moon Is Gonna Find You
  3. One Last Star
  4. Young Again
  5. A Day in the South of France
  6. Snow White
  7. Cheers Theme
  8. Growing Up Hurts
  9. An Innocent Day
  10. Journey
  11. The Vanishing Point
  12. Goodnight Lullabye
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs Along The Way
2010, Argentum

UPC: 884501273060


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency