Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Songs 4 Worship: Shout to the Lord ()


Time/Life's Songs 4 Worship series gathers essential performances by some of CCM and contemporary gospel's leading lights. The Shout to the Lord volume features rousing songs like Twila Paris' "He Is Exalted," Graham Kendrick's "Shine, Jesus, Shine," Ron Kenoly's "Majesty," and Keith Green's "There Is a Redeemer." Songs by Charles LeBlanc, David Butterbaugh, Darlene Zschech, the Marantha Singers, and Delerious give this double-disc, 22-track set breadth as well as depth, making it an ideal sampler of some of CCM's most ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Celebrate Jesus
  2. This Is the Day
  3. I Will Celebrate
  4. He Is Exalted
  5. Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty
  6. Give Thanks
  7. Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  8. I Exalt Thee
  9. Shine, Jesus Shine
  10. There Is a Redeemer
  11. Shout to the Lord
  12. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  13. Thy Word
  14. Awesome God
  15. What a Mighty God We Serve
  16. My Life Is in You, Lord
  17. Mighty Is Our God
  18. He Has Made Me Glad
  19. I Will Call Upon the Lord
  20. Praise the Name of Jesus
  21. All Hail King Jesus
  22. Majesty
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs 4 Worship: Shout to the Lord
2001, Time/Life Music

UPC: 610583034622


Songs 4 Worship: Shout to the Lord
2001, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 000768176627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency