Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground ()


Time/Life's Songs 4 Worship series collects essential performances by some of CCM and contemporary gospel's leading lights. The Holy Ground volume features reverent songs like Brian Doerksen's "Come Now Is the Time to Worship," the Marantha Singers' "Seek Ye First," Don Moen's "God Will Make a Way," and Kent Henry's "I Worship You, Almighty God." Songs by Charles LeBlanc, Steve Green, Twila Paris, Roby Duke, and Randy Butler give this double-disc, 22-track set breadth as well as depth, making it an ideal sampler of some of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  2. Holy Ground
  3. You Are My All in All
  4. We Will Glorify
  5. Glorify Thy Name
  6. Change My Heart, Oh God
  7. He Who Began a Good Work in You
  8. Seek Ye First
  9. Holy and Anointed One
  10. More Precious Than Silver
  11. As the Deer
  12. Come Into the Presence
  13. In the Presence
  14. God Will Make a Way
  15. Jesus Name Above All Names
  16. I Worship You, Almighty God
  17. I Love You, Lord
  18. Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  19. When I Look Into Your Holiness
  20. Open Our Eyes
  21. Spirit of the Living God
  22. We Worship and Adore Thee
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs 4 Worship: Holy Ground
2001, Time/Life Music

UPC: 610583034721


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency