alibris logo

Songs 4 Life: Feel the Power ()


Like other entries in the Songs 4 Life series, Feel the Power! contains 22 CCM anthems over the course of two discs. The compilers did an excellent job of mixing different strands of CCM -- Michael W. Smith and DC Talk sit side-by-side, as do Rich Mullins, 4Him, and Jars of Clay -- along with picking good material from the artists, making this a terrific bargain. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. God Is in Control
  2. Awesome God
  3. The Basics of Life
  4. I Believe
  5. I Surrender All
  6. El Shaddai
  7. Love Song for a Savior
  8. The Great Divide
  9. Another Time, Another Place
  10. Crucified with Christ
  11. I Will Be Here
  12. Heaven
  13. Place in This World
  14. Between You and Me
  15. Revive Us, Oh Lord
  16. Trumpet of Jesus
  17. Love Crucified Arose
  18. On My Knees
  19. Man of God
  20. A Man After Your Own Heart
  21. Thank You
  22. Go Light Your World
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Songs 4 Life: Feel the Power
1998, Madacy

UPC: 610583007329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency