Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Some Guys Have All the Luck ()


With his coarse, Sam Cooke-like voice and his lovable bantam rooster stage presence, Rod Stewart has had a long and steady career full of classic tracks, and most of them -- from "Maggie May," "Mandolin Wind," and "Every Picture Tells a Story" to his smoothed-out version of Tom Waits' "Downtown Train" -- are collected here in this two-disc, 32-track set. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Maggie May
  2. Mandolin Wind
  3. Every Picture Tells A Story
  4. Stay With Me
  5. You Wear It Well
  6. Sailing
  7. The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)
  8. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  9. The First Cut Is The Deepest
  10. You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  11. I Was Only Joking
  12. Hot Legs
  13. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
  14. Passion
  15. Young Turks
  16. Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
  17. Baby Jane
  18. Infatuation
  19. Some Guys Have All The Luck
  20. Love Touch
  21. Forever Young
  22. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  23. Downtown Train
  24. This Old Heart Of Mine
  25. I Don't Want To Talk About It
  26. Rhythm Of My Heart
  27. The Motown Song
  28. Tom Traubert's Blues (Waltzing Matilda)
  29. Handbags and Gladrags
  30. Have I Told You Lately
  31. Reason To Believe
  32. Two Shades Of Blue
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency