Soma City ()


Formerly of the post-punk band Dumptruck, Kevin Salem steps forth with his first solo effort. Echoes of Neil Young, Tom Petty, Sticky Fingers-era Rolling Stones abound while adding guitar textures from the Pixies and Television. Sort of angst-into-energy rock, Soma City contains great songs with impressive catchy hooks. It's an album that gets better with each listen. ~ James Chrispell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lighthouse Keeper
  2. Amnesia
  3. Will
  4. Shot Down
  5. Forever Gone
  6. Diviner
  7. Falter
  8. Deeper Hole
  9. Resist
  10. Remain
  11. Ruin You
  12. In a Whisper
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Soma City
Roadrunner Records

UPC: 016861897925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency