Monday Only | Up to $20 Off. Get the code »

Solidarity ()


Canada's Souljazz Orchestra were well-known to European audiences before their 2010 Strut debut, Rising Sun; it was the sextet's first all-acoustic effort. Meeting with nearly universal acclaim, it spread the sextet's well-deserved reputation for creating a musically adventurous meld of global styles, accurately reflecting roots cultures in dialogue with one another in the 21st century -- without watering them down. Solidarity furthers the band's reach as it employs vocal talents from a wide range of singers from Canada's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bibinay
  2. Kelen Ati Leen
  3. Cartão Postal
  4. Ya Basta
  5. Jericho
  6. Serve & Protect
  7. Conquering Lion
  8. Kingpin
  9. Tanbou Lou
  10. Nijaay
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller

UPC: 730003308628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency