Sofia the First ()


The Disney Junior series Sofia the First features a young girl whose mother marries into royalty, making the title character a princess-in-training. With the help of the Royal Training Academy -- led by Flora, Fauna, and Merryweather, who will be recognized by experienced Disney watchers from the original Sleeping Beauty film -- Sofia promises to learn a batch of lessons about how being a princess isn't necessarily concerned with how you look, but how you act. Guest appearances come from all manner of classic Disney ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sofia the First (Main Title Theme)
  2. Anything
  3. Princess Things
  4. Make Some Noise
  5. Cedric the Great
  6. Royal Fun
  7. Perfect Slumber Party
  8. All You Need
  9. Blue Ribbon Bunny
  10. I Belong
  11. The Goldenwing Circus
  12. True Sisters
  13. Rise and Shine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sofia the First
2013, Disney

UPC: 050087245696


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency