Cyber Monday Sale | Enjoy $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Snow Sisters Enchanted Collection: The Silver Secret; The Crystal Rose; The Frozen Rainbow; The Enchanted Waterfall

by ,

The Snow Sisters fight to save the Everchanging Lights in this magical boxed set of the chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney's Frozen ! Ida, Hanna, and Magda are three sisters with magical powers who will one day inherit not only the kingdom, but their mother's job of guarding the enchanted lights that protect Nordovia. But when the Shadow Witch kidnaps their parents and tries to steal the Everchanging Lights, the Snow Sisters must stop her. Following clues left by their mother, the girls, ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Snow Sisters Enchanted Collection: The Silver Secret; The Crystal Rose; The Frozen Rainbow; The Enchanted Waterfall
2021, Aladdin Paperbacks

ISBN-13: 9781534451179

Boxed Set edition

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency