Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Snoopy's Classiks on Toys: Christmas ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Joy to the World
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Ca Bergers, Assemblons-Nous
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  8. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. O Christmas Tree
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Jésus Que Ma Joie Demeurs-Cantate
  13. Frosty the Snowman
  14. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  15. O Holy Night
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Snoopy's Classiks on Toys: Christmas
1994, Lightyear

UPC: 722597505927


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency