$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Smooth Jazz Hits ()


Smooth Jazz Hits collects 12 laid-back, smooth tracks released on the Concord label from Chuck Loeb, Najee, and Boney James, alongside Kenny G's "Tango," Paul Brown's, "Ol' Skoolin'" and Norman Brown's "Pop's Cool Groove." While the packaging is drab, this is a good bargain for the budget-conscious. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ladies' Choice
  2. Pop's Cool Groove
  3. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  4. Fortune Teller
  5. Coolness
  6. Tango
  7. Ol' Skoolin'
  8. Ordinary
  9. Out of a Dream
  10. Dressed to Chill
  11. Good to Go
  12. Smile
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Smooth Jazz Hits
2009, Concord

UPC: 888072314658


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency