Smash Hits: Reunion ()


A double CD celebrating the 25th anniversary of the U.K. magazine that made everyone aware of Spandau Ballet's favorite color (or as they would say, "favourite colour"), Smash Hits: Reunion splits its overview of pop's fluffier moments into an '80s disc and a disc for the '90s to the present. No big surprise that the '80s disc is the better of the two, considering it was the magazine's heyday. There are some questionable choices for non-Anglophiles ("Baggy Trousers" as the representative Madness song and "It's a Sin" for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Take on Me
  2. Young Guns (Go for It)
  3. Wild Boys
  4. Baggy Trousers
  5. Too Much Too Young
  6. Kids in America
  7. It's a Sin
  8. Chant No. 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On)
  9. Prince Charming
  10. Too Shy
  11. When Will I Be Famous?
  12. I Think We're Alone Now
  13. Down to Earth
  14. The Harder I Try
  15. Shattered Dreams
  16. Respectable
  17. Don't You Want Me
  18. The Tide Is High
  19. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  20. 'Tain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
  21. Vienna
  22. Back for Good
  23. Especially for You
  24. Stay Another Day
  25. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  26. Stay
  27. Boombastic
  28. Wannabe
  29. As Long as You Love Me
  30. Never Ever
  31. ...Baby One More Time
  32. Bye Bye Bye
  33. Tragedy
  34. Don't Stop Movin'
  35. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  36. Rock DJ
  37. Life Is a Rollercoaster
  38. Just a Little
  39. All Rise
  40. Whole Again
  41. Flying Without Wings
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Smash Hits: Reunion
2003, Virgin

UPC: 724358371420


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency