Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

Sketches of Spain [50th Anniversary Legacy Edition] ()


More than likely, the serious Miles Davis fan has already bought Sketches of Spain in numerous editions before, from its original CD issue to two different remasters -- and some have purchased it as part of the Miles Davis & Gil Evans: The Complete Columbia Studio Recordings box set as well. This 50th Anniversary Legacy Edition will more than likely be either for the serious Miles collector, or for a newcomer to the recordings of Davis and Evans. Since the single-CD issue of Sketches of Spain is still available, it remains ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  2. Will O' the Wisp
  3. The Pan Piper
  4. Saeta
  5. Solea
  6. Song of Our Country
  7. # The Maids of Cádiz
  8. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  9. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  10. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  11. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  12. The Pan Piper
  13. Song of Our Country
  14. Song of Our Country
  15. Saeta
  16. Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio)
  17. Teo
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no used copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Sketches of Spain [50th Anniversary Legacy Edition]
2009, Legacy

UPC: 886974394921


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency