Sixty Six to Timbuktu ()


Sixty Six to Timbuktu has to be the icing on the cake for Robert Plant. After Led Zeppelin issued its second live album as well as a spectacular DVD in 2003, his career retrospective outside of the band is the new archetype for how they should be compiled. Containing two discs and 35 cuts, the set is divided with distinction. Disc one contains 16 tracks that cover Plant's post-Zep recording career via cuts from his eight solo albums. Along with the obvious weight of his former band's presence on cuts like "Tall Cool One," ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tie Dye on the Highway
  2. Upside Down
  3. Promised Land
  4. Tall Cool One
  5. Dirt in a Hole
  6. Calling to You
  7. 29 Palms
  8. If I Were a Carpenter
  9. Sea of Love
  10. Darkness, Darkness
  11. Big Log
  12. Ship of Fools
  13. I Believe
  14. Little By Little
  15. Heaven Knows
  16. Song to the Siren
  17. You'd Better Run
  18. Our Song
  19. Hey Joe
  20. For What It's Worth
  21. Operator
  22. Road to the Sun
  23. Philadelphia Baby
  24. Red Is for Danger
  25. Let's Have a Party
  26. Hey Jayne
  27. Louie, Louie
  28. Naked if I Want To
  29. 21 Years
  30. If It's Really Got to Be This Way
  31. Rude World
  32. Little Hands
  33. Life Begin Again
  34. Let the Boogie Woogie Roll
  35. Win My Train Fare Home
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sixty Six to Timbuktu
2003, Fontana Distribution

UPC: 602498132142


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency