Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Love Song
  2. ('Til) I Kissed You
  3. That's the Way Love Goes
  4. Walk Right Back
  5. Fire and Rain
  6. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  8. I Can't Stop Loving You
  9. I Fall to Pieces
  10. I'm Happy Just to Dance With You
  11. I'll Be Seeing You
  12. Shadows in the Moonlight
  13. She'll Have to Go
  14. I Wonder Who's Kissing Him Now
  15. Loving Arms
  16. Make the World Go Away
  17. Over the Rainbow
  18. Tennessee Waltz
  19. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  20. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)/I'm a Fool to Care
  21. Just One Look
  22. After You've Gone
  23. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  24. For the Good Times
  25. I Really Don't Want to Know
  26. Now and Forever (You and Me)
  27. You Belong to Me
  28. You Don't Know Me
  29. You Made Me Love You
  30. Danny's Song
  31. Let It Be Me
  32. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  33. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  34. All of Me
  35. Dream Lover
  36. When I Fall in Love
  37. Me and Bobby McGee
  38. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
  39. What'll I Do
  40. You've Got Me to Hold On To
  41. Anytime
  42. Can't Help Falling in Love With You
  43. Secret Love
  44. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  45. You've Got a Friend
  46. Moon Over Brooklyn
  47. Smile
  48. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  49. Always on My Mind
  50. As Time Goes By
  51. Twilight Time
  52. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
  53. We'll Meet Again
  54. Killing Me Softly With His Song
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sings Love Songs

UPC: 5060001276281


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency