Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
  2. We Don't Need Another Hero
  3. Walking in the Air
  4. Careless Whisper
  5. Don't Give Up
  6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  7. A Heart Will Break Tonight
  8. The Lady in Red
  9. Pulaski
  10. Take My Breath Away
  11. The Music of the Night
  12. The Themes from Eastenders and Howard's Way
  13. I Want to Know What Love Is
  14. The Skye Boat Song
  15. Jealous Guy
  16. Chain Reaction
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Simply Shadows
2001, Universal Distribution

UPC: 731455487428


Simply Shadows
1993, Universal Distribution

UPC: 042283368224


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency