Simplemente... El Torito ()


Simplemente... El Torito, the third full-length studio release by Héctor Acosta, is a well-balanced album of both merengue and bachata with a few notable guest features and several great songs. During his 15-year tenure with Los Toros Band, Acosta was primarily associated with merengue, a style that peaked in popularity during the mid- to late '90s. As bachata began to overtake merengue in popularity after the turn of the century, Acosta began embracing the style and experienced considerable success with it. For instance, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. La Noche
  2. Me Vio Llorar
  3. Maldito E-Mail
  4. El Triste
  5. Tu Primera Vez
  6. Me Puedo Matar
  7. Maria Tomasa
  8. No Me Lloren
  9. Te Mando Flores
  10. Me Duele el Alma
  11. Dios Ha Sido Bueno
  12. Tu Primera Vez
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Simplemente... El Torito
2009, Vene Music

UPC: 827865368126


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency