Save $20 | 2 Days Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Silly Songs [Disney] ()


If you meet the family that is really involved with this record, send them a whoopie cushion, a squirting camera, never-melt ice cubes, and a set of chattering teeth. It will be a giant step up. ~ Bob Hinkle, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Boom Boom, Ain't It Great to Be Crazy
  2. What's Your Name?
  3. I'm My Own Grandpaw
  4. Mairzy Doats
  5. Michael Finnegan
  6. A Penny
  7. Way Down Here Beneath the Ocean
  8. Pizza Pie Song
  9. A Peanut Sat on a Railroad Track
  10. It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
  11. Ta-Ra-Ra-Boom-De-Ay
  12. When I See an Elephant Fly
  13. Skip Along Tippy Toes
  14. Little Bunny Foo Foo
  15. Three Little Fishies
  16. In My Pocket
  17. Bill Grogan's Goat
  18. Baby Bumblebee
  19. There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea!
  20. Be Kind to Your Web-Footed Friends
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Silly Songs [Disney]
2001, K-Tel Distribution

UPC: 022775303643


Silly Songs [Disney]
1991, Disney

UPC: 050086081974


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency