Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Joulukirkkoon (Church on Christmas Morning)
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. Tulkoon joulu (May Christmas Come), for chorus
  4. Arkihuolesi kaikki heitä (Cast Off Thy Everyday Cares), song, Op. 20b/5
  5. Santa Lucia / Santa Claus Is Coming to Town, medley for orchestra
  6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  7. White Christmas, song (from "Holiday Inn")
  8. Tonttu, for chorus & orchestra
  9. Puuropotpuri (Potpourri), medley for orchestra
  10. The Little Drummer Boy / Joy to the World, medley for organ & orchestra
  11. Entre le boeuf et l'âne gris (Oxen and asses stand around)
  12. We Ask for Nothing Rich or Rare (Giv mig ej glans), for male chorus, Op. 1/4
  13. Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56: Rejoice, O Daughter of Zion
  14. Jouluevankeliumi, for chorus & orchestra
  15. Tule hiutale, for chorus & orchestra
  16. Minun jouluni, for chorus & orchestra
  17. Me hohteen kirkkaimman näimme, for soloists, chorus & orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Siitä tuntee Joulun: A Finnish Christmas
2008, BIS

UPC: 7318590017470


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency