Sharing the Season: Piano Instrumentals ()


With this captivating music performed by Lorie Line, childhood memories come flooding back to the listener. The nostalgia is created by songs such as "I Saw Three Ships," "Oh Come Little Children," "Angels We Have Heard on High," and "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas." The sounds of Lorie's piano playing, as well as others on violin, recorders, saxophone, guitar, oboe and percussion, make this holiday recording a joyous and festive listening experience. ~ MusD, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Saw Three Ships
  2. Silent Night
  3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  4. Oh Come Little Children
  5. The Coventry Carol
  6. Oh, Holy Night
  7. Good King Wenceslas
  8. Still, Still, Still
  9. Angels We Have Heard on High
  10. In the Bleak Midwinter
  11. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. What Child Is This?
  14. Pat-A-Pat/Drummer Boy
  15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sharing the Season: Piano Instrumentals
1995, Time Line Productions

UPC: 091657730327


Sharing the Season: Piano Instrumentals
1991, Joyful Noise

UPC: 091657738422


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency