Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Oh, What Do You Do in the Summertime?
  2. Book of Mormon Stories/The Golden Plates
  3. My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  4. The Priesthood Is Restored/A Young Man Prepared
  5. Bolero
  6. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  7. Little Purple Pansies
  8. I Am a Child of God
  9. When I Am Baptized
  10. Baptism (Jesus Came to John the Baptist)
  11. Peanut Butter and Jelly
  12. Mahna Mahna
  13. Primary Jamboree
  14. In the Sun They Melted (Snowmen II)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sharing Time
2007, Insideout a Cappella

UPC: 796924083426


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency