alibris logo

Shaman's Crossing


The first book in the Soldier Son trilogy, from the author of the Farseer, Liveship Traders and Tawny Man trilogies. Young Nevare Burvelle is the second son of a second son. Traditionally in Gernia, the firstborn son is heir to the family fortunes, the second son bears a sword and the third son is consecrated to the priesthood. Nevare will follow his father - newly made a lord by the King - into the cavalry; to the frontier and thence to an advantageous marriage, to carry on the Burvelle name. It is a golden ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Shaman's Crossing
2019, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780008286491

Mass-market paperback

Shaman's Crossing
2006, Harper Voyager, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060758288

Mass-market paperback

Shaman's Crossing
2006, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780007196142

Mass-market paperback

Shaman's Crossing
2006, HarperVoyager, London

ISBN-13: 9780007196135

Trade paperback

Shaman's Crossing
2005, Voyager, London

ISBN-13: 9780007196128


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency