Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hollis berrie, for broken consort
  2. Daphne
  3. Robin Is to the Greenwood Gone, ballad
  4. Tickle my toe, for broken consort
  5. It was a lover and his lass, song for voice with lute & bass viol
  6. Kemp's Gigue
  7. Take, O Take Those Lips Away
  8. Bonny Sweet Robin
  9. Farewell, Dear Love
  10. Tarleton's Resurrection, for lute, P 59
  11. Hold, Lingel, Hold, song
  12. How Should I Your True Love Know?, folk song
  13. Walsingham
  14. Get You Hence
  15. La Coranta (from "The First Booke of Consort Lessons"), for consort of instruments
  16. Corranto, for keyboard in C major, MB 45
  17. Hark, Hark the Lark
  18. Lavolta, for consort of instruments (from "The First Booke of Consort Lessons")
  19. Lavolta, for keyboard No. 2 in G minor, MB 91
  20. The Willow Song (a.k.a. "The Willow", "The Poor Soul Sat Sighing", "Willow, Willow")
  21. Robin, for lute
  22. Mistresse mine, well may you fare (O Mistress Mine), song for voice with lute & bass viol
  23. O mistress mine, for keyboard, MB 83
  24. Full Fathom Five, for voice & lute
  25. Where the Bee Sucks, for voice & lute
  26. Can she excuse my wrongs
  27. The Frog Galliard, for lute, P 23
  28. Go from my window, variations for keyboard
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Shakespeare's Musick
1997, Philips

UPC: 028944668728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency