alibris logo

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel

by

Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin. The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction - which became a massacre, when an unknown assailant slaughtered everyone in attendance. Now Wax and Wayne, both able to use magic, both lawmen from the rough and ungoverned ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
2016, Gollancz, London

ISBN-13: 9781473208230

Mass-market paperback

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
2015, Tor Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780765378552

Hardcover

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
2015, Gollancz, London

ISBN-13: 9781473208216

Hardcover

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
2015, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781427262233

Audiobook CD

Shadows of Self: A Mistborn Novel
2015, Gollancz, London

ISBN-13: 9781473208223

Paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency