Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Settle ()


Cunning if not particularly novel synthesists, Surrey's Guy and Howard Lawrence draw from several styles and sub-styles of dance music -- house, garage, dubstep, bass -- and add pop appeal on Settle, their first album. The Lawrences began humbly with MySpace uploads of scruffy, sampling-enhanced dubstep tracks, but they quickly accelerated to making lustrous, impeccably assembled tracks with varied vocalists. Between October 2012 and April 2013, the duo released a trio of singles that fared no worse than number 11 on the U ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. When a Fire Starts to Burn
  3. Latch
  4. F for You
  5. White Noise
  6. Defeated No More
  7. Stimulation
  8. Voices
  9. Second Chance
  10. Grab Her!
  11. You & Me
  12. January
  13. Confess to Me
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2013, Cherrytree Records

UPC: 602537394920


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency