Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Set It Off ()


With the latest craze of Christian hardcore bands hitting the scene, it's sometimes difficult to make the distinction between the pretenders and the contenders. Set It Off, the debut from Thousand Foot Krutch, is a release that vies for the heavyweight title. Whether it's a frontal rap assault or a sung vocal melody, the grooves on this disc pack a lot of punch. The band kicks out the raps like "Puppet" and "Set It Off" with all the angst needed for a bold statement that not only delivers, but also powerfully brings the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Puppet
  2. Supafly
  3. When in Doubt
  4. Rhime Animal
  5. Unbelievable
  6. Up Comes Down
  7. Come Along
  8. Small Town
  9. Set It Off
  10. All the Way Live
  11. Lift It
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Set It Off
2001, Diamante

UPC: 026297607623


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency