$15 Off | 2-Day Sale. Get the code »

Set It Off [2004] ()


With the latest craze of Christian hardcore bands hitting the scene, it's sometimes difficult to make the distinction between the pretenders and the contenders. Set It Off, the debut from Thousand Foot Krutch, is a release that vies for the heavyweight title. Whether it's a frontal rap assault or a sung vocal melody, the grooves on this disc pack a lot of punch. The band kicks out the raps like "Puppet" and "Set It Off" with all the angst needed for a bold statement that not only delivers, but also powerfully brings the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Everyone Like Me
  2. Intro
  3. Puppet
  4. Supafly
  5. When in Doubt
  6. Rhime Animal
  7. Unbelievable
  8. Up Comes Down
  9. Come Along
  10. Small Town
  11. Set It Off
  12. All the Way Live
  13. Lift It
  14. Brother John
  15. Breather
  16. Sweet Unknown
  17. Moment of the Day
  18. The Alternative Song
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Set It Off [2004]
2004, Tooth & Nail

UPC: 724357140409


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency