alibris logo

Selected Works of Miguel De Unamuno, Volume 5: the Agony of Christianity and Essays on Faith

by , ,

Unamuno's long essay on Christianity as a state of agony is followed by nine essays including "Nicodemus the Pharisee," "Faith," and "What is Truth?" Originally published in 1974. The Princeton Legacy Library uses the latest print-on-demand technology to again make available previously out-of-print books from the distinguished backlist of Princeton University Press. These editions preserve the original texts of these important books while presenting them in durable paperback and hardcover editions. The goal of the ...

    • eBook Details
    eBook iconPDF eBookSelected Works of Miguel De Unamuno, Volume 5
    • Title: Selected Works of Miguel De Unamuno, Volume 5 by Miguel De Unamuno
    • Publisher: Princeton University Press
    • Print ISBN: 9780691645704, 0691645701
    • eText ISBN: 9781400871544
    • Edition: 2016
    • Format: PDF eBook

    Buy eBook

    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    digital devices
    Show Item Details