1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Schoolhouse Rock: Science Rock ()


One of four discs collecting the most memorable recordings from Schoolhouse Rock, ABC television's long-running series of animated educational messages, Science Rock compiles classics including "Electricity, Electricity," "The Energy Blues, " "Interplanet Janet" and "A Victim of Gravity." ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Schoolhouse Rocky
  2. The Body Machine
  3. Do the Circulation
  4. Electricity, Electricity
  5. The Energy Blues
  6. Interplanet Janet
  7. Telegraph Line
  8. Them Not-So-Dry Bones
  9. A Victim of Gravity
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Schoolhouse Rock: Science Rock
1997, Rhino

UPC: 081227261627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency