1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Schoolhouse Rock: Multiplication Rock ()


One of four discs collecting the most memorable recordings from Schoolhouse Rock, ABC television's long-running series of animated educational messages, Multiplication Rock offers classics including "Three Is a Magic Number," "My Hero, Zero" and "Little Twelvetoes." ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Schoolhouse Rocky
  2. Elementary, My Dear
  3. Three Is a Magic Number
  4. The Four-Legged Zoo
  5. Ready or Not, Here I Come
  6. My Hero, Zero
  7. I Got Six
  8. Lucky Seven Sampson
  9. Figure Eight
  10. Naughty Number Nine
  11. The Good Eleven
  12. Little Twelvetoes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Schoolhouse Rock: Multiplication Rock
1997, Rhino

UPC: 081227261023


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency