Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

by

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, this is the second gripping instalment of the Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose. An explosive crime thriller, Say No More will keep you gripped until the final page. If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell. Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author
2021, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472283429

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency