Sarah Shannon ()


In Velocity Girl, Sarah Shannon and her boys were indie pop treasures during the first half of the 1990s, so breaking up the band in 1996 didn't seem fit for fans. Shannon yearned to bring her vocal sweetness to another level, and with Pedro the Lion's Blake Wescott she crafted something lush and tangible for her debut solo album. Approaching the end of her roaring twenties and being lost with or without love is her script. She allows her indie rock form to explore vivacious harmonies and grand instrumentation. It's simple ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Down
  2. I'll Run Away
  3. Call You on the Telephone
  4. Anyone
  5. What's Mine
  6. Looked to the Sky
  7. When You Live Life Alone
  8. Heaven Got Wider
  9. Are You Far Enough
  10. Can't You See
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Sarah Shannon
2002, Casa Productions

UPC: 655173623428


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency