Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Same Time, Same Place
  2. Your Man Is Home Tonight
  3. Last One of Your List
  4. Just Got Paid
  5. Two Different People
  6. In My Bedroom
  7. Special Kind of Lady
  8. One Man Too Many
  9. I Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
  10. Love Spell Is Gone
  11. Love on the Phone
  12. Happy Blues
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Same Place, Same Time
2001, Basix Records

UPC: 097037934248


Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency