Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Same Old Moon
  2. Magic Is the Moonlight
  3. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  4. Moonlight Becomes You
  5. Give Me the Moonlight, Give Me the Girl (And Leave the Rest to Me)
  6. A Strawberry Moon (In a Blueberry Sky)
  7. The Moon Is My Pillow
  8. Heaven Drops Her Curtain Down
  9. How High the Moon
  10. This Is the Night
  11. No Moon at All
  12. Moonglow
  13. It's Magic
  14. Tears (For Souvenirs)
  15. Big Wide World
  16. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  17. Is It Asking Too Much?
  18. My Melancholy Baby
  19. For Me
  20. Ashamed
  21. My Prayer
  22. Red Sails in the Sunset
  23. If It Isn't in Your Heart
  24. Solitude
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Same Old Moon
2016, Sony Music

UPC: 888751232228


Same Old Moon

UPC: 5099749304925


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency