Weekend Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

alibris logo

S&M2 ()


On the occasion of the 20th anniversary of S&M, the 1999 extravaganza where Metallica played highlights from their catalog with the support of the San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Kamen, the band decided to celebrate by holding two new concerts with the orchestra. Appropriately called S&M2, the 2019 event was a very different affair. S&M2 inaugurated San Francisco's new arena The Chase Center, whereas the original S&M was held at the relatively smaller-scale Berkeley Community Theatre, and then there's a question ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. The Call of Ktulu
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. The Memory Remains
  6. Confusion
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. The Outlaw Torn
  9. No Leaf Clover
  10. Halo on Fire
  11. Intro to Scythian Suite
  12. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spi
  13. Intro to the Iron Foundry
  14. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
  15. The Unforgiven III
  16. All Within My Hands
  17. Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
  18. Wherever I May Roam
  19. One
  20. Master of Puppets
  21. Nothing Else Matters
  22. Enter Sandman
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2020, Blackened Recordings

UPC: 850007452261


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency